LUNCH FOR EVEN LESS

We’ve teamed up with local restaurants to offer a fine lunch at an especially low price.

Scroll down for more...

All offers valid Monday to Saturday. The offer is variable to each restaurant. Not valid on a Sunday.

  The Olive Branch, Clipsham

2 Courses for £18.50 & with a glass of wine £22.50

(3rd Course for £5.00)
Offer Valid – Monday, 13th January
to Saturday, 14th March
Excluding Valentine’s Day

Hitchen’s Barn, Oakham

2 Courses for £17.95

(3rd Course for £4.00)
Offer Valid – Wednesday, 15th January
to Saturday, 4th April
Closed on Mondays & Tuesdays
Including Valentine’s Day

 
  Hambleton Hall, Nr. Oakham

2 Courses for £28.00

(3rd Course for £7.00)
Offer Valid – Monday, 6th
to Friday, 17th January &
Monday, 3rd to Friday 28th, February
Excluding Saturdays & Valentine’s Day

Langar Hall, Langar

2 Courses for £19.00

(3rd Course for £5.00)
Offer Valid – Monday, 20th January
to Thursday, 30th April
Excluding Saturdays, Valentine’s Day,
Good Friday & Easter Monday

 
  The Wheatsheaf, Greetham

2 Courses for £16.00

(3rd Course for £4.00)
Offer Valid – Tuesday, 21st January
to Friday, 27th April
Closed Monday & excluding Saturdays

 

The Kings Arms, Wing

2 Courses for £17.00

(3rd Course for £4.00)
(excluding service)
Offer Valid – Tuesday, 14th January
to Friday, 3rd April
Closed Mondays

 

 

At The Olive Branch...

At The Olive Branch...

Example Menu:

Curried Cauliflower Soup
or
Ham Hock, pub piccalilli
***
Stout braised Ox Cheek, mash, kale, parsnips
or
Sweet potato & almond curry, braised rice, poppadon
***
Bread & butter pudding, marmalade ice cream
or
Rhubarb & custard trifle

2 Courses: £18.50

3rd Course: £5.00

Booking Essential: 01780 410 355

AWARDS, PRESS & GUEST REVIEWS

More Info, Press Reviews & Press Releases