Reviews

GUEST REVIEWS

4.8 from 2189 Guest Reviews


Mr Brian Welford Visited On Friday, 16 February 2018
Along with two friends my wife and I enjoyed a thoroughly relaxed meal. The food was excellent especially the beef blade which just melted in the mouth. We have been many times and over the years the whole experience has never faltered from excellent.
Reviewed On Monday, 19 February 2018

Margaret Visited On Saturday, 17 February 2018
Excellent as always. Food great. Service excellent.
Reviewed On Sunday, 18 February 2018

Hugh Visited On Friday, 16 February 2018
This was the best meal we have had for ages. The food was excellent, full of delicious flavour and beautifully presented, but not overly rich. Both of us had 3 courses and enjoyed every mouthful. The service was also excellent: very attentive without being intrusive. I would thoroughly recommend the Olive Branch to anyone, it's worth taking a detour to visit.
Reviewed OnSunday, 18 February 2018

Anonymous Visited On Saturday, 10 February 2018
Excellent, hope to see you again soon
Reviewed On Tuesday, 13 February 2018
 

Nick Visited On Monday, 12 February 2018
The best lunch both my wife and I have had in a long time, thank you and we hope to see you soon. Nick and Janet
Reviewed On Tuesday, 13 February 2018

 

Barbara Visited On Friday, 02 February 2018
This is a real gem. The rooms, food and staff just could not be better. We stayed for three nights and have booked to stay again. I can’t give a high enough recommendation to this lovely place.
Reviewed On Sunday, 04 February 2018

 

Anonymous Visited On Friday, 02 February 2018
We’ve been going to the Olive Branch for many years, usually for a celebration and 2 or 3 Times a year. Food is always good but the meal on the evening of 2nd Feb was as good as any we’ve had - beautifully cooked and presented...and delicious.
Reviewed On Saturday, 03 February 2018
‚Äč

 

AWARDS & ACCOLADES

More Info, Press Reviews & Press Releases